Consultancy, Coaching and Development

Coach Accreditation Support Calls

Coach Accreditation Clinic
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:00:00 GMT
read more register
Coach Accreditation Clinic
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:00:00 GMT
read more register

Coach Accreditation Webinars

Coach Training Accreditation with Jeannette Marshall - Tuesday 3 December 2019
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:00:00 GMT
read more register

Coaching Exchange

AC London Coaching Exchange: AC Big Conversations for Coaches
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:00:00 GMT
read more register

Co-coaching

AC Co-Coaching: Nottingham & Derby Forum - 21 November 2019
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Manchester Forum - 26th November 2019
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: London - Marylebone Forum - 27 November 2019
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:45:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Newcastle Upon Tyne Forum - 3 December 2019
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Midlands Forum - 9 December 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 22:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Sussex Forum - 9 December 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Forum - 9 December 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Kent Forum - 4 February 2020
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Kent Forum - 17 March 2020
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register

Masterclass

Masterclass: The Necessary Revolution in Coaching for the 21st Century with Professor Peter Hawkins
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Manchester Masterclass: Accelerating Adult Development in Leaders Through Coaching
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Masterclass: Sitting in the Fire - the Journey to Team Coaching Mastery
Thu, 7 May 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register

Skills Development

AC Ireland Event – Systemic Team Coaching: Building collective leadership and team performance
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Ireland Event – Systemic Team Coaching: Building collective leadership and team performance
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Coaching Exchange: AC Big Conversations for Coaches
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Glasgow Event: Lego Serious Play in Coaching with Jan Lee - 6th February 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development Day: An Introduction to Coaching for Courage and Compassion in Leadership
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Event: Developing Ethical Leaders through Coaching with Danielle Grant and John Knights
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Birmingham Skills Development: Exploring Presence in Coaching with Maria Iliffe-Wood & Roger Noon
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development Day: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Event: Nature as dynamic co-partner with Catherine Gorham
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register

Webinar

AC Webinar Series - How to Win More Business on LinkedIn
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Webinar Series: Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT) Based Coaching
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Webinar Series - Relational Depth in Coaching and Supervision
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
Coach Training Accreditation with Jeannette Marshall - Tuesday 3 December 2019
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:00:00 GMT
read more register
Collaborative Conversations with Masters - Sleep and Performance
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC USA East Coast - Holiday Celebration of Coaching
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Webinar Series - Systemic Coaching Delivering Value Beyond the Individual
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 18:00:00 GMT
read more register