Consultancy, Coaching and Development

Coach Accreditation Support Calls

Coach Accreditation Support Call
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 21:00:00 GMT
read more register
Coach Accreditation Support Call
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
Coach Accreditation Support Call
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:30:00 GMT
read more register
Coach Accreditation Support Call
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register

Co-coaching

AC Co-Coaching: Essex Forum - 27th January 2020
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:45:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Newcastle Upon Tyne Forum - 4 February 2020
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Kent Forum - 4 February 2020
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Berkshire (Maidenhead) Forum - 4 February 2020
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 22:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Forum - 10 February 2020
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Manchester Forum - 11th February 2020
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Cambridge Forum - 11 February 2020
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Forum - 12 February 2020
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire Forum - 13 February 2020
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Forum - 14 February 2020
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:45:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-coaching Forum - Nottingham & Derby - 20 February 2020
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Belfast Forum - 24th February 2020
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - 24 February 2020
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Midlands Forum - 24 February 2020
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Berkshire (Maidenhead) Forum - 4 March 2020
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 22:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Forum - 9 March 2020
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Cambridge Forum - 10 March 2020
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Forum - 11 March 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire Forum - 12 March 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Forum - 13 March 2020
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:45:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: West Kent Forum - 17 March 2020
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Nottingham & Derby Forum - 19 March 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Forum - 19 March 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:30:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: Belfast Forum - 23rd March 2020
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Co-Coaching: London - Marylebone Forum - 25 March 2020
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:45:00 GMT
read more register

Masterclass

AC Manchester Masterclass: Accelerating Adult Development in Leaders Through Coaching
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 15:00:00 GMT
read more register
Masterclass Series with Erik De Haan - Part 1: Understanding our clients and what we can do for them
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:15:00 GMT
read more register
AC Masterclass: Sitting in the Fire - the Journey to Team Coaching Mastery
Thu, 7 May 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
Masterclass Series with Erik De Haan - Part 2: Understanding our coaching conversations
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 14:15:00 GMT
read more register
Masterclass Series: - Part 3: Understanding our ‘impact’ and the case for executive coaching
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:15:00 GMT
read more register
AC Masterclass: Sitting in the Fire - the Journey to Team Coaching Mastery
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register

Skills Development

AC Cambridge Event: Helper Syndrome – super power or kryptonite? with Rebecca Benton
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Glasgow Event: Lego Serious Play in Coaching with Jan Lee - 6th February 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development Day: An Introduction to Coaching for Courage and Compassion in Leadership
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Event: Developing Ethical Leaders through Coaching with Danielle Grant and John Knights
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Birmingham Skills Development: Exploring Presence in Coaching with Maria Iliffe-Wood & Roger Noon
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development Day: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Edinburgh Event: Discover What Really Makes You Tick with Susan Coull
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development:Using innovative tools & techniques for coaching students & life-long learners
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development London: Professional Boundaries In Coaching – How safe is your practice?
Thu, 14 May 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Skills Development Birmingham Event: Creating Courageous Coaching Conversations
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Event: Nature as dynamic co-partner with Catherine Gorham
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC London Event: Five Crucial Steps to a Highly Profitable Coaching Business with Lisa Farr
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 23:00:00 GMT
read more register

Special Events

Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Ireland Event - Corporate Roundtable - Belfast
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:30:00 GMT
read more register

Webinar

AC Webinar Series: Parenting Coaching - Key insights to Empower Mindful Solutions
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 18:00:00 GMT
read more register
AC Webinar Series - Systemic Coaching: Delivering Value Beyond the Individual
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 18:00:00 GMT
read more register